+91 9633229988 | +91 8800477484 | 04844301248

Global Safety Summit 2022: 9th edition annual safety awards, CSR awards, quality awards and ESG award winners

9th Edition of Global Safety Summit Award Winners Organized By Fire and Safety Forum, Key Signatory Member of United Nations Global Compact Network India. The awards declared by Dr. Nihal Anwar Siddiqui (University Petroleum and Energy Studies), in the presence of Mr. Aseem Kumar. Officiating Executive Director & Head Asia Pacific Resource Centre for Responsible Business Practices at UN Global Compact Network India and Mrs. Aswathy P S (Program Director Global Safety Summit).


Read More: https://www.forbesindia.com/article/brand-connect/global-safety-summit-2022-9th-edition-annual-safety-awards-csr-awards-quality-awards-and-esg-award-winners/74795/1